Holiday Schedules

For a given holiday, the following table shows the service schedule each mode will follow that day.

2019 Schedule

HOLIDAY NORTHSIDE BUS SOUTHSIDE BUS LIGHT RAIL FERRY
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, 01/01/2019
Sunday Sunday Sunday Regular
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, 01/21/2019
Saturday Saturday Saturday Regular
George Washington Day
Monday, 02/18/2019
Regular Regular, except no 919, 922, 973, 974 Regular Regular
Memorial Day
Monday, 05/27/2019
Saturday Saturday Saturday Regular
Independence Day
Thursday, 07/04/2019
Saturday Saturday Saturday Regular
Labor Day
Monday, 09/02/2019
Saturday Saturday Saturday Regular
Columbus Day
Monday, 10/14/2019
Regular Regular, except no 919, 922, 973, 974 Regular Regular
Veterans Day
Monday, 11/11/2019
Regular Regular, except no 919, 922, 973, 974 Regular Regular
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, 11/28/2019
Sunday Sunday Sunday No Service
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, 11/29/2019
Saturday Saturday Saturday Regular
Christmas Day
Wednesday, 12/25/2019
Sunday Sunday, except no 960 Sunday No Service
New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, 12/31/2019
Regular Regular Regular Regular, except extended to 2:00 a.m.

2020 Schedule

HOLIDAY NORTHSIDE BUS SOUTHSIDE BUS LIGHT RAIL FERRY
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, 01/01/2020
Sunday Sunday Sunday Regular