Transportation District Commission of Hampton Roads

Download February TDCHR Package

Click Here to Register on Zoom


    Call to Order & Roll Call
  1. Public Comments
  2. Approval of January 25, 2024, Meeting Minutes
  3. President’s Monthly Report – William Harrell
    • Board Updates
  4. Committee Reports
    • Audit & Budget Review Committee – Commissioner Gray/ Conner Burns, Chief Financial Officer
      • January 2024 Financial Report
    • Management/Financial Advisory Committee – Commissioner Eisenberger/ Conner Burns, Chief Financial Officer
    • Operations & Oversight Committee – Commissioner Glover/ Sonya Luther, Director of Procurement
      • No Procurement items to bring before the Commission.
    • Planning/New Starts Development Committee – Commissioner Ross-Hammond/ Ray Amoruso, Chief Planning & Development Officer
    • External/Legislative Advisory Committee – Commissioner Bullock/ Alexis Majied, Chief Communications and External Affairs Officer
    • Smart Cities & Innovation Committee – Commissioner McClellan/ Michael Price, Chief Information/Technology Officer
    • Paratransit Advisory Subcommittee – Chair Troy Bowser/ Keith Johnson, Paratransit Services Contract Administrator
    • Transit Ridership Advisory Sub-Committee – Ms. Denise Johnson, Chair/ Rodney Davis, Director of Customer Relations
  5. Old and New Business
    • DRPT SSO 2023 Annual Status of Safety Report Presented by Andrew Ennis, TSSP-Rail, PTSCTP Transit Rail Safety & Emergency Management Administrator, Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation
  6. Comments by Commission Members
  7. Closed Session
  8. Adjournment
The next meeting will be held on Thursday, March 28, 2024, at 1:00 p.m. at 3400 Victoria Boulevard, Hampton, VA
Meeting Date

February 22, 2024 1:00pm