Holiday Schedules 2017

In observance of Labor Day, Monday, September 4:

January 1, 2017 – January 2, 2018

2017 HOLIDAY NORTHSIDE SOUTHSIDE LIGHT RAIL FERRY
New Year’s Day
Sun. 01/01/17
Sunday Sunday, except
no 960
Sunday Regular
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Mon. 01/16/17
Saturday Saturday Saturday Regular
George Washington Day
Mon. 02/20/17
Regular, except
no 965
Regular, except
no 918, 919, 922, 965
Regular Regular
Memorial Day
Mon. 05/29/17
Saturday Saturday Saturday Regular
Independence Day
Tue. 07/04/17
Saturday Saturday Saturday Regular
Labor Day
Mon. 09/04/17
Saturday Saturday Saturday Regular
Columbus Day
Mon. 10/09/17
Regular, except
no 965
Regular, except
no 918, 919, 922, 965
Regular Regular
Veterans Day
Sat. 11/11/17
Regular, except
no 965
Regular, except
no 918, 919, 922, 965
Regular Regular
Thanksgiving Day
Thu. 11/23/17
Sunday Sunday Sunday No Service
Day after Thanksgiving
Fri. 11/24/17
Saturday, except
weekday for 414
Saturday Saturday Regular
Christmas Day
Mon. 12/25/17
Sunday Sunday, except
no 960
Sunday No Service
New Year’s Eve
Sun. 12/31/17
      Regular, except
(2) Ferry’s until 2:00 a.m.
New Year’s Day
Mon. 01/01/18
Sunday Sunday Sunday Regular